bulldozer44: Must Love Dogs
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Zimmerman, Minnesota
60 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Virgo
bulldozer44 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi.....Don't really know if a personal ad is the way to go but willing to give it a try. I have never been married, but still hoping that special person for me is out there. I enjoy music,movies,trying new restaurants,pets,reading,fishing, boating,golf, and love to cuddle up w someone special.I also enjoy riding my Harley...been to Sturgis...wild time! But I am not a "biker".
I own a construction company w my brother...we build championship golf courses,highways,dams, undergound utilities, noise walls. You have probably driven on some of the roads we have built around MN. Like to work hard and play hard, but also kick back and relax.
I am a huge animal lover.....lost my 14 yo Shepherd Kaiser and now I am raising a rambunctious 1/1/2 year old Shepherd.
I live near Elk River in a log home I designed but work in the northern suburbs of Minneapolis.
Hoping to find my best friend for life....are you out there?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go somewhere we can talk and get to know each other...a nice walk, or meet for coffee and a sandwich. Something where we meet for an hour and see if there is a connection. Seconds date....look out!

Get the POF Mobile Apps