Banzai_Kitty: Different, but in an interesting way.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burlingame, California
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Libra
Banzai_Kitty is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm currently not looking very seriously at dating anyone new because I'm polyamorous and spending a lot of time with my primary (male). Instead, I realize that I really miss having a network of local female friends to hang out with. All my girlfriends are scattered around the US, and it's a little lonely without girl-time. I'd love to find female friends that I can hang out with as well as possibly (but not necessarily) play with.

On with the previously recorded dating profile:
di·verse [di-vurs, dahy-, dahy-vurs] –adjective
1. of a different kind, form, character, etc.; unlike: a wide range of diverse opinions.
2. of various kinds or forms; multiform.
—Synonyms 1. varied, manifold, divergent. 2. dissimilar, separate.

Name it. I've either been it, am it, or will be it. Capricious and mutable: the chameleon mirror is molding herself into something new and deliciously substantial.

Wait and watch for something spectacular.

Divorced, Bi, 5'4" but usually wear heels, rubenesque yet athletic, Japanese heritage but born and raised in the states, graphic designer by trade yet always working on new business ventures, German longsword, rugby player, newly certified scuba diver, starting her first novel, and has a long laundry list of things she wants to do.

Some random things I've done: semi-pro pyrotechnician, video game development, barreling through the desert on her ATV. Some random things I'm doing now: tackling whoever has the ball, artfully bashing people in the heads with steel, traveling the globe in sporadic jaunts, moved to the SF Bay Area in March '09 from the LA area, pretending she's a superhero.

Aspiring Amazon.

If you want to see inside my head, go to

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something different, interesting, non-conventional, and gives me a chance to see who you really are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Banzai_Kitty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States