mad89xj: country boy that loves a country girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Siler city, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
mad89xj wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello, my name is Andrew. Most people, though, call me by my last name, Atwell. I am a Mountaineer Graduate (West Virginia University), that studied Agriculture and Extension education. I love working with kids and teach in the Agriculture Education Department at a local High School. I frequent Tractor pulls, usually helping with some aspect or another of it.
When I'm not pullin' I enjoy the country life...Huntin, Fishin' workin with the cows, tractors, etc. But, sometimes nothing beats kicking back with a few beers and watching a good movie!

I enjoy building things, the outdoors, working on equipment, and being with my friends and family.

Since I am involved in agriculture I love farming, and landscaping and the list of passions in agriculture goes on!


I love some good music... classic rock/rock/country/whatever I am flexible MOST of the time...


I am looking to meet new friends an people down here (NC).... and heck maybe it will bud into something else. I love where I live and the farm I live on!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing fancy, get some dinner,go shooting, or look at the stars in the back of my truck in the cow pasture!





Get the POF Mobile Apps