LGL1975: seeking travel buddy
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
LGL1975 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Dutch



About Jan
My name is Jan I was born in Holland but have lived in Canada almost all my life. I speak English, French and Dutch

I have a little daughter. I'm a very liberal parent and don't have extreme views except that it's all bullshit.

I like camping and road trips. I'd like to take a few months off and travel around in an RV.

I'm very handy I've flipped houses, restored old cars, built furniture and welded broken equipment back together. I have a moving truck and work as a technician. I have different freelance gags.

I like all kinds of food and music. I read a lot online and do some blogging. I enjoy a drink and am 420 friendly.

I want to meet a nice woman who loves children and has a good head on her shoulders and a nice, curvy figure.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually ask people about their work and their families.





Get the POF Mobile Apps