Age: 41
Age: 48
wekell1: Where oh where are you??
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
48 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
wekell1 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking to find and develop a mutually satisfying long term relationship saturated with love, lust and respect with a partner who will be my best friend, confidante, lover; equally committed and loyal, forgiving each others imperfections/mistakes while ever striving for improvements for both our selves and quality of life.
-I am a 40 year old SWM, whom is divorced (10 yr.relationship) from my high school sweetheart, (got married at 19!); have two teenaged daughters who live in Vanc. with their mother and her husband. I am a Ticketed Plumber/Pipefitter working for the oil & gas industry. I am now just starting to build a new and exciting life for myself, after my last relationship didn't last, and would love to have someone along for the journey. I have many talents and skills, am hard working, generous, thoughtful, and a die hard romantic. I love to pamper and spoil, I cook & clean, love pets and animals and other hobbies. I love to watch movies, read novels, go camping, exotic vacations, and children. I love to laugh and have a good time, also to have solace and tranquility. I'm an ex-smoker, but still enjoy a cigarette when drinkin' beer with the boys. I work out, when I can get the time, go to church on Sun., play softball, enjoy golf, fishing, sailing, skiing, & scuba diving. I also love the theatre, live shows and drama. Would love to learn other activites as well. Ultimately, what I am looking for is a woman who has similiar or compatible interests that I can build a healthy, loving, mutually gratifying, and respectful relationship with. I would love to have children with her but it is not a requirement. I would like someone who is kind, loving, forgiving, patient (especially with my rebuilding), fun, active, beautiful, intelligent, dreamy and not afraid of committment. If you think that you might be interested lets talk!

P.S. My pictures suck, I'm terribly un-photogenic...anytime there is a camera around I get this stupid look on my face...which is always captured perfectly on film!! LOL! (FYI, Look much better in person!!) I guess not everyone can be a model!!
-I have a great career that I have been in for 22 yrs.
-I am currently rebuilding my space and life from a break-up that really took its toll on me.
-I am a positive, outgoing, fun, passionate, sensitive, emotional, giving, generous, affectionate, thoughtful, romantic, quiet, loud, active, loving, caring, imperfect creation of a man whom wants to share life with the woman of my dreams; who BTW, is not completely defined until I have met her!!-I love to cook, clean house together; set goals, achieve them together; play, talk, and be serious together....getting a theme here ---TOGETHER!!!
P.S. Please, please have a recent photo...I am so sick of going to meet girls that look nothing like the pictures that they have posted. And don't be dishonest and post a picture that is five or ten yrs old if it doesn't represent you acccurately now, sorry to be so brutal, but...I don't even want to know you if you can't be honest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
to be! -This would depend on the time of year, the day of the week that we choose to meet on, what common interests we might share, what each of our immediate responsibilites involved, etc., etc., etc. -I don't profess to have a secret weapon date that is supposed to WOW you into my arms. Once we decide to meet, we can decide together what would suit US at that time!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to wekell1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married