Hellloitsme: Hello It's Me
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Metro area, Minnesota
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Hellloitsme anything.
Some college
Insurance Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have found someone very special!! I wish everyone the best of luck!

I am a mom with three kids at home, it's my main focus and main source of joy in life. As you can imagine, they keep me very busy!

However, I do love to go out with a grown up once in a while and have a real conversation. I am hoping to make new friends on here as I do not have many friends in my area. I smoke, drink and swear.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy a blues club, a karaoke joint, a hike through Taylors Falls, a footall game, a hockey game, a romantic restaurant, a dive bar, a play, a trip to any museum, a day at the library, a wine tasting, antiquing, festivals, art fairs, you name it I am likely to enjoy it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hellloitsme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married