BlueEyedCruzer: Live by principles, not rules.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Niagara falls, Ontario
55 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
BlueEyedCruzer anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My philosophy: I believe in god but am not so conceited as to think he plans his day around me. (Roughly quoting Ghandi)

So I take my destiny in my own hands. Very open minded about religion and politics. I enjoy experiencing other people's cultures. Viva la difference. I believe each of us has our own journey to make and that it is up to us to make it enjoyable. Life is what you make it.

Fun things I enjoy: Snorkeling in the Florida keys, boating in Lake Simcoe, flying, snowmobiling, biking, motor biking, reading, Caribbean cruises.

I love my work. My resume spans 20+ year in the same field. I live in Niagara Falls and work downtown Toronto.

Favorite food: Vietnamese.

Looking for a companion who can travel light. My schedule is full so I've found that several weekend getaways work better for me than a single 1 week long trip. I especially enjoy weekend cruises in the Bahamas.

Deal beakers: Smoking, drug use, indiscrete tattoos, and piercings other than ears/bb

Good luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1st date options: Coffee. Shoot pool. Stay up all night talking.
2nd date options: Visit winaries, hike the Niagara gorge. Stay up all night talking.
3rd date options: Dinner, dancing. Ballet. Stay up all night talking.