janner1: MOVED TO ENGLAND .....2015
Smokes Often with Average body type
Preston england, Ontario
65 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
janner1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I think that I am quiet, kind, hard working, and caring type of guy. But then again everyone says that don't they. No games for me and No games from you What can i tell you I live normal life, I like my meat an potatoes, corn flakes and toast ...and a good tim hortons .. thats who i am. I would like to meet someone with mutual interests. I enjoy good music, dancing(not good at it but i try,) movies, playing pool, and I am very family oriented. IN other words no BS from me

Its not always the cover of the book but the story inside ...and i hope you will take the time to read my story...new chapter in my life please read below

please take te time to read this .......
Time for big change on this site
I now live in England full time ..............
i no longer live in Canada............

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Enjoy the weekend

Mail Settings
To send a message to janner1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 60.