Traveler1959: I want to meet you and see what happens
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ocala, Florida
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Traveler1959 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an outgoing, energetic, guy who loves to explore new places and meet new people. I like fine dining, outdoor events,reading, conversation or just doing nothing with a person who knows who they are.

I am looking for a lady who wants to have some fun and enjoy the life in front of them, not the past but the tomorrow, knowing that tomorrow may never come. Someone who is adventurous and not afraid to let it go,Someone able to carry on a conversation about everything, anything but maybe nothing at all.. I love people of all ages and backgrounds and would love to meet you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We go someplace to have coffee, or a quick meal to see if there is any chemistry then we can explore from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Traveler1959 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke