holdinghands1962: looking for an open-minded female
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Deltona, Florida
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
holdinghands1962 anything.
disabled and work out of home.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 43 year old male in search of something I've yet to find in this state of sunshine. I would like to meet a woman that is not so damm judge mental. Just a sweet natural attractive white woman that does not smoke cigarettes. If she is a light drinker than thats fine, just NO alcoholics. A woman who is not loose with herself in public, but a wild side to her in the sheets with me. I love intimitacy. I love to have a woman melt when I am pleasing her orally. Honesty and trust is very imp. I have some medical problems but like I say in my headline: Disabled but not dead. I want to love someone for who they are and I respect the same from you its only fair. I see all the time where there is a fine petite woman with a large man and there happy. It can't be fantasyland, cause its happens almost weekly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gosh I have not been on a date in years and being I have been taking care of my 77 yr.old. dad for so long that I can't remember the soft gentle feel of a woman. So the first date would make me happy to bring that special lady out fo an evening of talking and getting to know one another over a meal while taking the riverboat tour/dinner up the st. John's river for a couple of hours or if that would be to much for you than we can do whatever is on your mind because you have your own thoughts of what you would like to do on a first date. Plus being the fact that I have'nt been out with a woman in five years. So I'm a little out of touch with what might be a perfect date. I want to do so many things with a partner I am interested in.

Get the POF Mobile Apps