Age: 37
Age: 32
Age: 36
hckube: Travel the world and the seven seas...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Langley, British Columbia
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
hckube wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Inner-city kids ministry; Part-time ESL Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Whoah... tell the WORLD about myself!?! No pressure...

(I think it would just be cooler to do this WHEN I meet people... BUT... here's a sample...:)


Starting with Likes:
-People, the World, Travel...
-Ideas... Dancing!!! ....Music
-Beauty (creation: sunsets, oceans, mountains... gold/red trees in the fall...; people with smiles on their faces; children from around the world... love.)
-Creative expression.
-FUN times
-GOD... creator of all that is good and ultimately beautiful.

-Brussel sprouts (definitely)
-Thrash music
-People who are full of themselves/arrogant
-Driving insane amounts to get to everyday places I have to get to


I've had so many over the last few years, but despite specific dreams, I aspire to live a good/full life, leave behind a legacy of freedom, beauty, self-worth and influence to future generations, live an adventure-filled life, love God and KNOW him -not super easy; love and be loved.

Type of person I'd like to meet:

Ah..., this part could get long... so I'll fill it out tomorrow maybe...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty much anything that allows you to actually get to know a person's personality and heart a bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hckube you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps