Age: 31
Hang Out
Age: 31
Hang Out
Robbin621: Looking For My Rockstar
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Arlington heights, Illinois
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Robbin621 anything.
Kindergarten Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey all..I'm 22 years old and from Arlington Heights. I was told about this site by a friend-so I figured I'd come check it out,its free so what the hell. I'm not really looking for a boyfriend right now, although it'd be nice to have one because its been a while. I'm looking for friends first and see where it goes. I'm in no hurry and theres no pressure to having a relationship. I've had enough and been through enough to deal with someone I barely know. But the type of guys I am attracted to are tall..about 5'10-6'4,"meaty,stocky,teddy bear-like" Nice eyes and smile,Good hygeine..I like my men to smell yummy HeHe..peircings and tattoos are a plus (not a must) My typical image of a guy is a rocker! Personality wise..I look for honesty,respect,someone who is outgoing,someone whom I can talk to and who can talk to me,Someone who will listen,friend and family oriented,funny,sarcastic (and whom can take my sarcasm),goofy yet mature,independent (it helps),goal oriented..etc.

I just basicly want someone I can be around at any time,someone whom I can bring around friends and family, Someone whos laid back and down for whatever..and someone who can be my concert buddy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date...I would love to go out to a concert, whether it was a big rock show or a local show at some mini venue..(preferably in Chicago) then after the show go to a little 24 hour diner or food stand somewhere and get some grub...talk..and talk..and talk..and then if we were in the city..walk around a bit-then when it was time to go home..either go and watch a movie and whomevers house and then say our goodnights and hope to see eachother again

Mail Settings
To send a message to Robbin621 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married