Old Sparkie: Runs with the big Dogs
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Huntsville, Alabama
Details
67 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Old Sparkie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Okay all you females that are looking for the perfect man. Well the look is over you have found him now. Im right here on POF. Look no more you have found the end of the trail for Mr. Perfect..Im him so search no more...


Im just your typical 101 year old man. My hobbies are sittin in my recliner and rockin and watching television. Sometimes I play a some banjo now I did say sometimes. Dont play to much any more but I still like to play when the urge hits me. Occaisionally the urge strikes and I pick a little. Pick some guitar along the way to. If the urge hits me of course. I have reached about all of my goals for life. At my present age there are not many goals to keep reaching for. Since I am retired I live and live very well too. Aspirations and inspirations? Well I have some of both and reach for some of the both of them too. I like lots of things and am open for suggestions on new things too. Of course I would like for you or the woman to open for suggestions to. Heck there is always something new to learn or tings to do. So make some recommendations if you will. If you want to make suggestions that is then I am open to them. I have a large tast of music. I like lots of different kinds of music. I love classic country, calssic rock, classical, Blues, some new country, and I really like Bluegrass music. Since I do try to pick a banjo and guitar that would be logical I think. Bluegrass is very good and songs about real life most of the time. especially the older songs. Ol time music is very good too. The songs are actually about life and things that have happened.

I'm really a laid back person and take life very slow. There is no need for fast living for me any more. I dont drink or smoke or do illegal drugs. So for me life is very good indeed. If you have to drink or smoke or do drugs for a fun life. Then you wont like me at all. I dont want or do any of the mentioned thigns. I've been called a bore because i dont so these three things. Then on the other hand I have been told that I am to much of a on the go kind of person and its to much to keep up with by some of the wimmen folk. Well to some im boring as hell and to some im to fast and to much of an on the go ol dude. Like Ricky Nelsons song "you cant please everone so you've go to please your self" it seems. I try to do that very good to. I would like to be able to do that for a woman too.

I do like to laugh and have fun to so if you dont like to laugh..Well you just might not like me. I do crack some jokes and sometimes they are a little wild but I love them still. So its laugh with me please...


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet, greet, and talk. If it gets past that then maybe some coffe at a nice coffee shop. Or maybe a good ol milk shake at a nice place...Or maybe just some icream to cool off with while we talk. But if you have to have alcohol on a first meet then we would not get to far with it. A fancy neal would be very welcome on the second meet if there is one of course.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Old Sparkie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps