m_petrovich: ...looking for new relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rockville, Maryland
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
m_petrovich is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Biotech engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Russian

About Me
I'm very outgoing, love to play sports (especially soccer and volleyball), skiing, hiking, skydiving, hang-gliding (tried once but will go for more), horseback riding, open to anything fun. I'd love to learn how to play guitar better, learn hand drumming, need a partner to learn rock climbing... Love going to the movies, bars, have many friends, looking for someone that is open to other cultures (Russian).
I'm compassionate, respectful and mindful of others feelings. I still believe in general goodness of people and looking for thoughtful and caring, tolerant and sincere people, who were able to conserve childlike quality that most people lose with age in the process they call maturity.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Flexible, a place we can talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to m_petrovich you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75