archcon: Looking for long term relationship
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Morristown, New Jersey
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
archcon anything.
Bachelors Degree
Architect/Commercial Builder

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Steve. I am a very confident, kind and caring person standing 5'-9" tall, with brown hair and brown eyes. As you will see from my pics, I look 10 years younger than I actually am, as I work out everyday and take very good care of myself. I have a professional degree in Architecture and own and operate my own Construction Management business. I am a very good conversationalist and a great listener, and can be serious at times, with a great sense of humor.

I am honest, loyal and always try to be a gentleman. Once I find the right women, she will see my very passionate side, as I will give all of myself to her. She will also appreciate how I treat her and I will always go out of my way to make her feel special and do those little things when she least expects it. Yes, I will call her during the day to say hello and see how her day is going, yes I will text her to tell her that I can't wait to see her after work and yes I will e-mail her during the day to let her know that I am thinking of her.

Some of the things that I enjoy doing are going to the beach, NYC, street fairs and festivals, dining out, dancing, going to winery's, sharing a bottle of wine, great stimulating conversations, walks in the park and on the beach, and of course let's not forget about romantic interludes. Most important to me is being with someone who is loyal, honest and compatible and who wants to create a long, lasting and meaningful relationship.

I am looking for an adventurous woman who likes to try new things, is spontaneous and likes to always have fun. The woman I am looking for should be self-confident, have a great over the top personality, be bubbly, hold a great conversation, be romantic at heart, enjoy all aspects of life and have a great sense of humor.

It is important to note that I am looking for a long term monogamous relationship and I am not afraid of a commitment. I believe when two people are right for each other they really become one. If you think that we share the same interest, please email me, and tell me a little about yourself and send a recent full length picture and we'll see where things go.

All the best, and I hope to hear from you soon.


Mail Settings
To send a message to archcon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke