Mentallydull: Why does glass taste like blood?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Edmonton, Alberta
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Mentallydull is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Project Coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Troy
Currently working as a Project Coordinator/Project Manager for a Construction Company.

I used to chase thunderstorms and still watch them pretty actively - I find it extremely relaxing to lay on the couch while reading a book and watching/listening to a thunderstorm.

I'll play pretty much any sport when the opportunity presents itself and I'm looking at getting into some martial arts in the near future on top of some ESSC leagues. I'm typically pretty competitive but I also think it's important to just relax and have fun.

I used to play pool somewhat competitively but, despite how much I really like it, I haven't played much over the last few years. Maybe that's something that can be corrected with the right person?

NHL, NFL, and, to a lesser extent UFC, are the main sports that I watch but I've also been known to watch Rugby, Tennis, Downhill Skiing, Lacrosse, and even the occasional Baseball game.

I'm a pretty big film junkie though I think it has cooled off over the last few years and that interest has also carried over into Netflix. At the same time I read, on average, from 75-100 books every year among various trips down the Wikipedia rabbit-hole.

I'm pretty happy with where life is at right now and I'm just looking for someone to compliment what I already have going for me. Maturity, a sense of humor, and general intelligence are absolute musts in someone that I'm with. Someone that can share at least some interests with me would be fantastic, so if you're out there don't be afraid to drop me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Totally depends on the person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mentallydull you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.