Billy The Squid: One & Only Looking for his One & Only
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Fort worth, Texas
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Billy The Squid anything.
High school
Aviation Electrician's Mate. (I work on jets)

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hm...what can I say about myself. Reading, music, and coffee would have to be my three main interests. I'm into metal, hardcore, indie, and hip-hop. Interesting mix, I know. But I'm not a big fan of being closed minded when it comes to music. So I'll use the cliche "If it sounds good, I like it." I'm not a big fan of cliches either, but...they get the job done. I play acoustic guitar, as well as bass. I wanted to be a musician, buuuut, I joined the Navy. So that went out the window. But I've got no complaints with serving my country, they pay me well. Anyways...what I'm looking for in a girl. Someone who's definitely down to Earth, intelligent, sweet, into music and movies, likes to read, etc...

If you would like to know more, or perhaps you think you fit the role, drop me a line and maybe we could chat more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hm...Grab some Japanese Hibachi. Afterwards, probably grab some coffee and hit up Barnes and Noble, or maybe a movie. It's up in the air. Then grab some ice cream and call it a night.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Billy The Squid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 31.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps