ladyrose75904: Sweet Nurse seeks funny patient
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
White settlement, Texas
67 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
ladyrose75904 anything.
Associates Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, well, I am new to all this. Thought I would give it a try. You never know,lol. I am 4ft 10, shoulder length blond hair with pretty green eyes. I am not a supermodel but I am still pretty. Most people think I am a cute little teddy bear. I work alot as an RN, but I like to travel and do things that are fun. However I have nobody to do these things with. I am widowed for over 5 yrs now, and I have just filled my life with my family and work.I am ready to find someone that I can have a great time with and share love and laughter together. I am a for real person, so I am looking for a for real man.I am a one man woman, and and seeking the same. Loyalty and honesty is a big part of who I am. I love big men, over 6ft and 200 pounds is right up my I am a good person and I hope that maybe I'll meet another "good person" on this site. I f you would like to know more, please message me and ask away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date. HMMMMMM, well, I think it would depend on who you are going out with. Anything can be fun if you are with the right person. However, comedy clubs, or dinner, classic car shows,oldies clubs, or just coffee with good conversation would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyrose75904 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps