1wayout: Oogum Boogum Adventure
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Connecticut
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
1wayout isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Passionate person seeking to meet real, educated and interesting people.

When it really comes down to it, I'm a girl looking to rock out, laugh and adventure.

Would like to meet more musicians.

I blew up the world with pork-chops and applesauce after watching Wall-E.
I don't know really why I did it aside from the climate crisis, maybe it would have conditioned these bananas to do more than just dance.

I travel a lot, usually any chance I get.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i love meeting and making new friends, We could do just about anything really..

baking/cooking, art party, explore something or somewhere new
jam session...

that or we can do what i keep reading on other profiles.. stare deeply into each other eyes (whoever laughs first....)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1wayout you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.