femmeflaneur: Follow a Brooklynite
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian, Taurus
Intent
femmeflaneur anything.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
Writer/Professor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Native NYer who's happy about life, looking for someone who loves theirs and desires real relationship. Recently relocated back to five boroughs. Care to explore? I love food, art, baseball, and indie films, and have Christian/Buddhist/Taoist roots (also Jewish, my stepfather), no preference you though.

Published writer; cosmopolitan flaneur; reformed journalist (LAT, Vilvoc); have led Zen meditation groups on the West Coast; keenly interested in the Griffith Park Observatory, the Verranzano Bridge, and amateur astronomy. Loves spontaneous weekend get-aways and elongated yoga poses.

Social-Political Views:
A deft lefty

My definition of a great relationship: we inspire the best in each other, are young and old together, laugh at the outrageous even while angry and sad, and also have good fun.

Looking for: the indefatiguable yet often sought-after "good heart;" extreme intelligence; a sense of humor that rivals mine; an ability to be discerning but kind.

What Do I Have To Offer?
An ability to see you as you are; a sensitivity to the finer details; a deep appreciation of the ridiculous and absurd; a sense of never-ending possibilities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've hiked the Great Wall, heard symphonies in Czech castles, driven on the left side in Wales, soaked in hot springs with Henry Fonda's daughter, jumped into the winter ocean with the Coney Island Polar bears, and performed on the radio in Berlin, NY, and even Montana, but have yet to visit Nepal, Tibet, St. Petersburg, the Mongolian steppes. Would love to swim with the elephants.


Mail Settings
To send a message to femmeflaneur you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps