Fire56: Hello
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Muskogee, Oklahoma
62 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
Fire56 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Retired Fire Fighter

!-25-2019, My dog, Honey, is on my lap

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Rick
I am a retired fire fighter, I have been alone over 20 years, and I am comfortable, but would like to have someone to do things with. Kids are all grown and on their own, but I do have a Granddaughter, born Nov. of 06, and 2 grandsons, born 6 weeks apart in 2016. I really enjoy road trips and visiting historic sites. I don't smoke and don't want to be around it. I had a total knee replacement Dec. of 2014, and am now walking over 5 miles a day, and climbing over 50 stories walking up hill.

I have met some ladies from this site and really hope that if we meet, you will look like your picture. I am looking for my best friend, someone I can be comfortable with, and again, please have a current picture. I prefer average sized ladies, not overweight and not too skinny. I don't want to seem shallow, but I know that there needs to be an initial mutual attraction.

I like music that I can hear and understand the words, I tend to sing a long when I am driving around, and usually get some funny looks, ha.

-------!!!------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- armed forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops and pray
for all of our soldiers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting should be somewhere public, and then if we don't scare each other, a good sit down meal, in a nice fairly quiet restaurant, so we can visit and start getting to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps