frickenlookin: lookin4afriend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dayton, Ohio
56 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
frickenlookin anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's hard for me to discribe myself but here it goes. I have a great sense of humor, I enjoy trying to make people laugh! I try not to take life to's too short as it is! I enjoy movies,going out for dinner or staying in. I enjoy watching sports or attending a sporting event. I enjoy taking walks in the fall (my favorite time of the year)except for raking up my leaves! I come from a big family and enjoy being around family. I like taking walks on the Beach.So when I plan a vacation going to the beach is one of my top choices. I enjoy sitting around campfires with
good friends and playing corn hole and enjoying adult beverages (Beer)LOL. I feel I have a lot to offer...anything else you want to know please ask....
Favorite teams are the Dallas Cowboys, Cleveland Browns,Indians (also reds) Buckeyes.
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it.
My Mother, Grandfather, Grandmother...Boy do I miss them!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or a Drink so we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to frickenlookin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps