lmmedeir: Let's hang out?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
lmmedeir wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Fire Alarm Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very easy going person, I try to have an optimistic outlook on every situation. I enjoy playing sports, ice hockey and soccer to be specific! I really love music, a variety of genres, specifically off the bat is hip hop or rap, dance, reggae, some rock, house etc. I actually have a home based recording studio, not too high end but it makes me happy! I probably have one of the biggest hearts you could ever know if you choose too. My goals in life are to save enough money to buy i worthwhile house and be able to travel the world or at least vacation semi-annualy. Basically I try to enjoy life every day and night! So little is said to define who a person is with simplistic words and phrases. I believe to get to know someone fully and truly you must grow with that person. I am here to meet cool positive people who share the same hobbies as me and if by chance we hit it off, its just a bonus!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything, dates are fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lmmedeir you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75