emsiehammer: Herro
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hesperia, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Hispanic, Leo
emsiehammer wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Top Flight Security


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Emily
-My kid is my life.
-I enjoy a round of Call of Duty. I used to have a pretty decent KDR, before I had a kid. I have no time now.
-I like road trips and pretending to run inside of the car because it looks like you're running at an incredible speed.
-I quote movies.
-I sing loudly in the car. I sing karaoke sometimes, and have been asked to do karaoke contests, but I have stage fright. I have to psych myself up to get on stage.
-I'm not really into the whole bar scene, but every now and then I like to go with friends and have a white russian.
-I will do anything for love, but I won't do that.
-I keep a list of life goals that I'd like to have finished before I die. Here's one of the things on my list: Take a road trip that involves stopping to see the biggest ball of twine in Minnesota.
-I am a nerd.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Destroying the status quo, because the status is not quo.

Mail Settings
To send a message to emsiehammer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.