spydrjonez: Looking for someone to rock out with !!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Queens, New York
42 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
spydrjonez is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all let me introduce myself, my name is Steve (but everyone calls me Spider! ) and I was born, raised and still live in Queens, NY. I'm kinda new to this whole internet dating thing and I figured that I would give this a try since I've gotten tired of meeting the wrong women in bars and clclubsI'm sorry ladies, but I don't travel east of the Cross Island, north of the Bronx and west of the Hudson. I'm also 420 friendly which I prefer over alcohol! What I'm looking for is someone who likes me for me and not what they want me to be. I have no problem accepting someone for who they are and all I want is the same respect in return. I am looking for something serious but above all it all starts with becoming friends first. As you can tell by my picture. I have become addicted to karaoke over the years as I don't play in bands anymore. I'm pretty much into all kinds of music but I do lean more towards rock and metal. \m/ I work as a carpenter Mon-Fri and occasionaly on Sat too. I've always been a bit of a clown from time to time and a free spirit too, but I'm willing to settle down with the right woman. I also play on multiple softball leagues on Sunday mornings from 8am-sunset (6 doubleheaders!!!). So if I sound like someone that you are interested in getting to know then don't hesitate to message me and I'll tell you anything that you want to find out about me. PLEASE NO DRAMA!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere that we could talk and get to know one another. Coffee, food, drink,... Wherever/whatever there is that you would feel comfortable going/doing. I'm easy like that! Lol!

Mail Settings
To send a message to spydrjonez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married