tryingfor3rd: disabled gal looking for caring partner
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Burke, Virginia
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
tryingfor3rd anything.
Some college
receptionist in a nursing home

caribbean lady

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
oh ge, where to START!!!!!!!!! third time around with multiple relationships that didnt work gets to be a bummer after awhile---is it ALL me????!!!!! Hope there is a man out there that can see past the handicaps (epilepsy and back arthritis)that I have to deal w/every day.......hmn, maybe THAT'S it!!!!!!---they all RUN then I'm looking for a caring, laid back, fun-loving, daring , yes, I have a bit of a dark side mwhahaah......humor is a must and a lust to travel.

despite the Some college, I'm VERY educated and intelligent, the disability prevented me from graduating Wanted to be a psych major or a mom:)

Oooops......dinner, back to this later mates!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date......hmm, what would I do????......or want to do?......I like to do the coffee/bookstore thing 1st, get to know you, dont crash into walls.....if it works, play by ear, a ride around town, dinner, movie, candles and chat?????

Get the POF Mobile Apps