JDS12: Click here for great profile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
JDS12 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Mental Health Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm originally from East Texas but have been in Dallas for about 15 years. My two dogs are my "kids" and I live in the East Dallas/Lakewood area. I also live a spiritually centered life and am open to many/all religions and beliefs. I just finished a master's degree in counseling at UNT and currently work with homeless and addicted families. I'm fun and outgoing, and love to try new things (especially when it comes to food!).

In my 30's I've found the upside to being single, but I would like to find someone to form a meaningful and ever-growing partnership with. I don't have any children but don't mind if you do, but you must love dogs and animals in general. I'm not a huge fan of blind dates, so hopefully this goes well earlier rather than later!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to JDS12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 44.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married