dman18: Looking for a sweetheart!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burlington, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
dman18 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner - Restaurant Franchising

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking to have a good time. Some girl that will make me laugh and enjoy doing things we both enjoy. I love skiing in the winter, boating in the summer and I travel quite a bit. It would be nice to find someone that does and likes doing all those things. It will definitely make it more fun. I'm basically a high energy person that is always on the go. I am open to doing new things and hopefully anyone I date can make my life more interesting not the other way around. I also find a driven girl really attractive. Its definitely something I look for.

If your fun and you and have energy feel free to send me a message!!

I am looking to meet someone I can share my life with. I do believe life is much better spent with someone you love. I don't expect that to happen right away and I am really comfortable being single right now. I'm looking for the right chemistry!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, couple of drinks, any random activity, whatever. I'm not picky. Basically up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dman18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps