snu157: Add to Cart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orange county, California
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
snu157 anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess I would describe myself as someone who enjoys life and always looks at the glass as half full. I enjoy traveling, meeting new people and spending time with friends and family.
I can certainly spend a nice evening in watching a movie but I prefer to be out of the house making new experiences. If I am outdoors I prefer to be camping, riding my dirt bike or spending time at the river with friends.
I am looking to find someone who I click well with and someone who is in a similar place in life. Have you ever dated someone who seems too far ahead or behind you? I tend to feel rushed or held back when I'm in either of these relationships.
I would like to start a family in the next few years and having kids is important to me, however I think it's just as important to spend a few years together to "get to know" each other before your bring kids into the mix.
I have been in professional sales for six years or so and enjoy what I do but lately have been interested in finding something where I can make a difference. I don't know if this means a career change, but I do know that those who are most satisfied in their jobs tend to have some sort of impact on what they are passionate about. I guess I wish I had been "destined" to do something with my career. You know, that person that wanted to be a teacher or a firefighter since they were a little kid?
I still believe that there is that perfect match out there for me. I think everyone does. But how do you find that person? It's definitely not easy. They always say that you will find the "one" when you least expect it. We'll see :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever....I'm open.

Mail Settings
To send a message to snu157 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke