Swizzle2000: Do I look like a party animal?
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Elyria, Ohio
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
Intent
Swizzle2000 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Service Industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello all, I'm a 29 year old male looking for someone to get to know, perhaps build a friendship. I enjoy life and will find positivity in almost anything, in fact it's kind of annoying. I play guitar very poorly, and I love to sing karaoke. I try to read something informative every day, to keep my dwindling wits sharp. I'm a bartender and a cook. I love to bartend, there are an incredible amount of lessons to be learned from the stories of strangers. I'm hoping I can find someone with positivity and insight who loves good conversation, but doesn't feel awkward in silence.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wold enjoy going somewhere interesting, say a museum or a zoo. Then I'd like to find a nice restaurant, something rare, for a proper dinner. Then I'd like to go to a concert or to a club for some excitement. If all is good, then I'd like to retire to a quiet home for some reminiscence and nightcaps before parting.





Get the POF Mobile Apps