Age: 62
Long Term
Karma 57: Who's Friendly?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Desoto, Missouri
60 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Karma 57 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd
Retired Business Owner

NC Biltmore Mansion 2006

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have not changed much in the last seven years,my size, looks, personality all about the same, except I have possibly slowed down some. I have become a grandma three times and that is really the greatest thing ever. When you become a grandparent, what else do you have but making new friends and trying new things for personal enjoyment and making more wonderful memories.

Things I prefer is a non-smoker,clean shaven,good kisser with a nice smile,and enjoys singing and listening to music. Loves to laugh! Trust me and not be jealous of the time I spend with family, clients or friends. I am a dreamer and always want to make things better than the way I found them. Retired now and for fun, play with my grandchildren when they come to visit and spend time fishing for my future significant other.

The good news is my children are out of college and work now and have busy life's, so I don't see them as much as I would like too. During the summer months I have more free time for fun, and I would like a compatible lover to share that fun with. I live in the boonies, and my home needs allot of TLC, have not had a good handy man around for quite a while, can't afford a good one.lol I have been divorced for over seventeen years after being married for 21 years. I know how to laugh at the silly things I do, to keep the since of humor active, friends and family laugh with me allot too. Honest, loyal, vivacious, intelligence, trustworthy, humorous, hard working, most of the time. Are some of the qualities that we should all have. I am just an old cowgirl who has worked for a living,I own where I live, its not much, but my two dogs and I enjoy the acres of tranquil surroundings but it is home and I would like to have a partner to share it with while staying young at heart an enjoying everyday to the fullest.Someday I would like to update my cabin on big river, it has an abundance of solitude and peace in its history there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I am open for suggestions. Hopefully it would be something we both like to do so we can both relax and have some fun enjoying each others company and learn about one another. I don't drink coffee or tea, smoke anything or do illegal drugs. I have high morals and expect the best from everyone I meet and treat them as I wish to be treated.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Karma 57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps