godschild7: looking for Christ-centered outdoorsman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Camden, Arkansas
65 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
godschild7 anything.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My relationship with God is my first priority. My relationship with God helps to identify who I am I have high but realistic standards. I think honesty not just with others but also with yourself and mutual respect is the soild foundation of any relationship. I am a people-person that loves having a good time just doing simple things in life. I am outgoing and have a good sense of humor. I am a country girl at heart and love being outdoors. I like taking long walks, even in the rain, I love cave exploring (especially with a flashlight). I really love going to the mountains and the ocean. I like sitting outside around a fire in the crisp autumn night air and gaze up at the stars. I like watching the sunrise and the sunset. I love sitting near the water's edge and listen to bullfrogs and crickets's. I consider most anything outdoors an opportunity to embrce life. I looking for a warm good hearted man that can share my values and interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date needs to be a reflection of both of our interest. We should be able to walk away from the first date with anticipation and excitement for the next. I think an ideal date would be to meet at a cozy little resturant in a scenic area surrounded by nature and after indulging in good food and conversation go for a walk on a nature trail and then sit near a waterfall and enjoy the beuaty of the moment. If it is winter time then being able to meet at a state park with a lodge and a large fireplace where we could sit together and chat would be great.