TruKnight: seeking genuinely nice women
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Irvine, California
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Cancer
Intent
TruKnight anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Financial Advisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a very easy going guy. I enjoy doing alot of the regular things, as long as it is with someone I like. I like watching movies, playing cards, hanging out with friends, going to a nice club, ... mainly just having a good time with whomever I'm with. I also enjoy my work and I take it very seriously, because I am able to help alot of people do better for themselves. I find that establishing a successful career is also very important, especially when you want to have a future with someone else that you want to support. I don't have too many dislikes since I am pretty tolerable and considerate to others feelings. The person that I would like to meet should be nice, cute (not necessarily gorgeous), and have a good sense of humor because I like to crack silly jokes. Great, I look forward to speaking with you all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would go to dinner at a fine restaurant, where it would give us a good opportunity to get to know one another. Then we could walk off the dinner by playing some miniature golf at the park. That would be both fun, and also give me an insight as to how competitive this lady could be.