Stryker_76: VanCityGuy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver b.c, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Libra
Intent
Stryker_76 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
Finance/Business Owner


dating
I'm the Captain, of my destiny looking for what lies ahead.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About Me
ON TO GREENER PASTURES...MOVING ON FROM THIS SITE.

My Immediate Situation
1).I own my own place
2)Not clingy.
3).I am very driven in what I do, but I also know how to have fun.
4).Respectful and a caring person, while certainly not a pushover.
5).I am assertive, and certainly no pushover and if your looking for a guy to push around I'm not that guy.
6).Not interested if you already have kids. I want children at some point in the future, but my own kids.
7). Absolutely have nothing to lose but time.
8). Lived in Vancouver since 1981, and Yes I'm a Vancouverite very Canadianized but I still retain key Asian core values.
9). Not here to get anyone's approval. I am a one message kinda guy which means, I don't put any more effort than whats its worth. I'm drama free, If your looking to reply back to guys that act like total jerks just to get your attention, I'm not that kinda guy. Although I'm capable of being one, if I wanted to. I honestly absolutely have nothing to lose
10).I live a good life with or without you, its that simple. I'm very set in my ways, and I will not change anything about myself, to suit your ways. I'm not the desperate or clingy type, which means I'm not here to get your approval.



"Simple motto I live by in life, is treat people the way you want to be treated, respect is a two way street."






Get the POF Mobile Apps