SgtMagilla44: Looking for a friend that might be more!
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Marion, Illinois
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
SgtMagilla44 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
FED Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have decided that it's time for me to pay closer attention to my health, so I've decided to start working out and get back into as good of shape as I can. I have a new dedication toward my ability to travel when I retire, which means better planning. Most of all I want to enjoy life a little bit more with someone special. I have grown kids that I love very much, but now it's my turn to be a little selfish with my time (where my kids are concerned).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like the first meet to be a simple one with plenty of room for either of us to escape if needed. I don't like phonies and will not be one. I'm honest and sincere. Although I am extremely honest, I'm not brutal. Coffee, Tea, Beer or a Scotch would be fine. Maybe a game of pool or a round of darts. I would prefer an afternoon intoduction scheduled to start and stop at specific times. That way there isn't that awkward feeling.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SgtMagilla44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps