Age: 32
lala123: hmm....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ambler, Pennsylvania
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
lala123 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am an opinounated, usually optimistic, feisty college student. i like people who are real and interesting. i am outgoing and 100 percent comfortable with who i am. if u dont like anchorman we might have problems. i love going out and having a good time but i am just as happy being chill and hanging out. i love to be social, affectionate and a sense of humour in someone is the most attractive quality i'd love to meet someone who i can connect with on both an emotional and physical level. chemistry is so important, but very hard to find. hmm...thats about it for now..:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i just like getting to know someone. i really enjoy concerts or just catching a movie. no matter what you do if you are in good company then thats all that matters.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lala123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 25.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married