blueeyesof4: Looking for a really good man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Marked tree, Arkansas
59 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
blueeyesof4 anything.
Some college
licensed practical nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm hoping to meet new friends,have finally figured out it's ok for me to talk to men again,have been alone now almost 4 yrs-yeah,I'm slow I know-would love to meet someone my age to talk,etc to,someone who remembers the 60-70's,the great music,life before the cyber age began,when there were only 3 tv channels.I hope I don't sound like a boring person,I love to read,used to love to cook,love to go to Florida each summer,love to take off for the weekend-when I do get a weekend off-and drive a couple of hrs away,near Hardy or Mountain View,it's so peaceful,would love to share that with someone.I have 4 granddaughters that I'm nuts about,the oldest is 4.Don't go to bars,will drink one or two drinks very infrequently,can't hold my liquor and it always gave me a hangover.Favorite food is ice cream,so I try to stay away from it,I have brown wavy hair,blue eyes,weigh 140,still have an ok figure and would love to have sex again,is that too forward,I don't mean too and I do not sleep around,let me get that straight.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know,maybe go out to eat someplace kinda quiet and then go walking and talking somewhere.I love old movies,but can't stand to go to the movies these days,gives me a headache,the screen is too big or something.Also,don't get to go often but love the casino and the dog track.