cutiepatooty: looking for my travelling partner in crime! LOL
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
cutiepatooty is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself a very easy going and grounded individual. I am somewhat career driven and work hard because I want to achieve the most out of life but I also believe its important to reward myself and play hard sometimes. Although I try to keep busy, I do value the simple things in life.. I love spending time with family and friends. Some characteristics of myself: Loyal, thoughtful, genuine and confident.

Things I like to do in my spare time are to be outside either going for a walk/run, working out, going on trips, or simply sitting on a patio having a coffee. I enjoy watching movies, many types of dancing, listening to most genres of music, working out and reading. I love learning about new things especially science or health related.

My ideal match would be a man with similiar compassions and goals, but definitely not the exact same as mine because we would need something to disagree on. They must be close to family and have a few good friends that they enjoy spending time with like me. A guy that is always up for a new chalenge and who will always challenge me to be a better person. Pretty easy! Someone who is honest, caring, attractive, likes to laugh and has an overall cheerful attitude is great! It's all about being comfortable with that person and saying or doing anything with them or sometimes you don't even have to say anything just being around each other feels right. I like to surround myself with active and positive people and I am attracted to men with goals and some idea of how they will get there.
Don't get me wrong I do enjoy going out and living it up sometimes, but also find equal enjoyment in low-key nights in with a movie on the couch or just sitting around a fire and having a couple drinks. Life can get serious enough at times so I also value humour quite a bit in a partner. I don't like to control everything around me, sometimes you gotta just take risks in life and give things a try and see how things play out, but control the really important things of course.

p.s. I will only respond to those individuals who have a photo of themselves, it's only fair and please don't lie about your age god knows you will get caught in the end. Also if you are still trying to resolve issues with your ex relationships and need someone to listen and offer good advice I am sorry but please don't bother me..
People sometimes makes assumptions based on looks but I am not on here looking to just hook up with a guy with a hot body for something casual.
happy fishing ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
most people would say meeting up for a coffee but that can sometimes feel too much like an interview.. lol..I would say something more relaxed like go for a drink, a walk on the beach, rollerblading, ice skating, mini-golf is fun too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cutiepatooty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 39.
Must not be married