OceanFirecc: Show me the right one, please
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West palm beach, Florida
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
OceanFirecc anything.
Equestrian, student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a recently turned 19 year old South Floridian who works as an Equine Psychologist, or horse whisperer, though I hate that term. I basically take unwanted and abused horses and work them through their physical and psychological problems before finding them their forever home. Unfortunately, while I can seemingly communicate fairly efficiently with horses and work through their problems, I just can’t seem to be able to find the right person to live happily ever after with. I’m extremely animal and people friendly, I love dogs just as much as I love a good time (and that’s a whole lot). I have an extremely outgoing, and sometimes “zany” personality which leads up to a lot of laughs and happy times. I’m extremely creative and pride myself on my artistic ability, I’ve had a few photos I’ve taken published in various magazines. I stand 5’6”/5’7” and I prefer not to disclose my weight, I have shoulder length red hair and blue eyes. Oh, and I have tons of freckles.

I hope to finish school and become a Criminal Lawyer/Criminal Psychologist. I also have a major interest in Political Science. People who argue mindlessly on their views without substantial facts to back their arguments up need not apply as I do admit liking to debate topics on a friendly, loose, non vicious, non attacking nature. Intelligence is a major NEED in a man. I can’t stand someone who’s flaky or arrogant without a reason to be so. Only a special kind of man can pull off the ego and high arrogance without coming off as a complete fool (and chances are if you find yourself getting mad at this or mentally cursing me, then you’re the type I’m describing as an “unwanted”).

I’m hoping to meet someone who can look past physical flaws to see the hidden gem, someone who’s not looking for a perfect Barbie replica… If you’re looking for the perfect sex symbol, on the top of this window on your right hand side there’s a little ‘x’; click it. I’m pretty, but I will admit that I’m no raving beauty, and never will be. But that doesn’t mean that I don’t have my physical charms. I happen to love my eyes and lips. I’m “adorable” as many friends have put it and generally a real sweetheart. My perfect man is going to fit into that same category even if he’s Tom Cruise, Val Kilmer or Bam Margera’s living twin. I’d love to find someone into the fine arts, outdoors, music, theatre, fine dining, museums, etc. That sort of intellectual stimuli is what makes my world go round. Someone who’s an Equestrian definitely gets brownie points as I enjoy going for long rides with someone, and now that winter’s coming around here in sFLA, the mosquitoes are going to disappear and it’s going to be perfect riding weather. I’m the type of girl who’s not afraid to get dirt under her nails and can definitely be down at the barn working all day and be dressed to go to an Opera or Ballet by night. But one thing’s for sure, I’m not high maintenance and I try to be as Drama free as I possibly can.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to see a lot of creativity in a guy, perhaps allowing him to make the plans and surprise me with whatever he feels will make me happy. He's going to have to impress me by incorporating a few of my interests into this date. Perhaps dinner and an opera or ballet. Or horseback riding and a good movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OceanFirecc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 42.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married