TraV333Kay: Searching for felllow optimistic people!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cold spring, Kentucky
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
TraV333Kay is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Mechanical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Travis
I myself am not one to just announce my life story to anyone out of the blue (profiles don't count). But I am a pretty open book (someone does need to turn the pages). I myself try to seek balance in things myself, and I tend to have a right creatively artsy brain melded with a left logical engineer mind. So there's lots of paintings and gadgets around my place. I'm also hardcore easygoing (that was awful). My friends are my strength and life.
I am looking for someone who can get excited by new things, amused by smart things, and love strongly. I am looking for someone smart, who feels good about themselves, artistic in some way or another, and knows that true adulthood is letting yourself be a little childish sometimes. I would like to meet a person I can debate the news of the day with, or run around an amusement park like a 10 year old on sugar, or wander through an art museum recharging. Or just relax and do nothing. It'd be nice if they were into gaming of some sort (both tabletop and video), as that's how my friends and I tend to spend most of our time (...Maybe with some adult beverages, while wondering why everything onscreen is on fire.)
One further note on my situation , I am in an open relationship. My girlfriend, her other boyfriend, and I agreed I should seek out someone special who shares my long term goals better. It is, I admit, not a socially standard type of relationship. But it works.
I'm employed as a Mechanical Engineer at a local place, doing technical drawings, engineering experiments, & designing on the good days...paperwork on the dull ones. I'm being social with my friends and having fun when not at work, having left it at the door.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date with me would probably be to the Art Museum, it's a quiet peaceful place I like to go to so that I can recharge my batteries and say hi to my favorite paintings (Most tend to hang out in the 19th century-plus areas). Then ideally heading out to an Indian reseraunt where I would NOT get the highest number and kill my mouth...again. But there would be garlic Naan. Then as the evening winds down to watch some silly movie kinda aimed at a younger audience from my own youth (but that has some deep message underneath for the adults).





Get the POF Mobile Apps