easyon: Dance with me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lakewood, Colorado
61 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
easyon isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi!! Thanks for checking out my profile. My friends and family would tell you that I have a great sense of humor, caring, outgoing, down to earth, independent, confident, affection, and respect person, that I know what I love having good conversation.
I enjoy biking, hiking, camping, working out at the gym, and cooking. Other things that I enjoy out going to a night club to dancing Salsa and tango. Relax at home, watch a good movie, Concert and go to the game (sometime).

I love little public displays of affection, phone calls in the middle of the day just to say hi and let you know I'm thinking of you.

I enjoy most music, Disco, Rock n Roll, Salsa, Jazz and R&B. I'm good Salsa dancer, I would love to teach you Salsa lessons same Tango. I love to go to the park for walk. I love to travel across countries. I would like to share with you some info you might want to know about me. I am good looking, decent, goofy, caring, big heart, respect, and sense of the humor guy.

Looking for a woman, who is outgoing, open-minded and has a good sense of humor. Someone shares my interests and is open to new ones. It can turn around the same night for a time on the town. I'm looking for someone with honesty, respect, and understanding, since that is important to me. Someone to shares my interests and is open to new ones. Someone who makes me smile every time. I am very affectionate and like to smile. I Love to cuddle with hold hand. People come is first with me. Music is essential to my life. If you know who you are, know what you want, and know how to have fun too, I would be glad to hear from you, even if it's to say hello. I'm looking for that person, who is an educated woman, well-traveled, and who like simple life, as well as pretty good looking with a great personality. I do not feel that emails are the best way to really get to know someone, so let's chat and have interactive conversations! I can't really say what my perfect match is. I will figure it out when I meet her. My profile is just a good place to start. Thank you! Good luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, dinner in a quiet location or maybe some salsa dancing! how about a walk in the park, talk and just get to know one another. No pressure, just enjoying the outdoors in this beautiful state we live in and the warmth of our hearts and minds as we explore each other's likes and dislikes I do not require a lot on a first date; just time with a sincere woman to see if there is chemistry and possibility. Give us a try smile

Mail Settings
To send a message to easyon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke