Rickturner: A Diamond Waiting For The Right Polisher
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Compton, California
59 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
Rickturner anything.
Technical Illustrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an easy going fun loving dude with Christian values waiting for the right woman to sweep me off of my feet. (And it ain't easy) Of course, she must posess similar values or it's a "No Go!" No time for fakes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would take my date to a moderately priced dinner. Afterwards we would agree on either a quiet walk or maybe even a ride up the coast of California. During this time, I would concentrate on getting to know my new friend by listening to key points in our conversation. After the walk or ride, I would suggest some dancing. While dancing, I would let my hair down and try to put us both at ease with teasing and touching (if permitted). I would culminate the date with an offer to massage the feet, back and legs of my partner. If allowed, I would then tell her a bedtime story with she and I being the subjects of the story.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rickturner you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps