QTpotato: Trust in me and fall as well
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Circleville, Ohio
32 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
QTpotato is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Jane of all trades

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
The name's Cassie. I have a very dry sense of humor highlighted by my endearing sarcasm. I say random things a lot and burst into song whenever something happens to remind me of the lyrics. I have 1 cat named (Glenn) Danzig. I also have a corgi named Ein. (Cause I'm that big of an anime nerd ^_^) I love music. I have everything from electronica to ska to punk to metal to pop to country to rap to indy to the stuff that I don't even have a label for. I also love all kinds of movies.

Let's see what else I can put here because it's been awhile since I've updated this thing. (On a side note it's difficult to type when there's Avenger figures glued to the keyboard.)

I'm a crafter, a nerdy crafter. I enjoy making Doctor Who inspired crafts. I'm usually surrounded by geeky things. Example, to my left there is a Cthulhu plush chilling with some Angry Birds. To my right I have the 10th Doctor and Legolas staring at me, along with some Batman Pez. I also use lol more than any human with a keyboard should be allowed. It's just a fact.

So what I'm basically trying to say is, I'm a nerd and don't even care. /Kanye shrug

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Board games, go to a record store, concerts, anything different from the norm. Surprise me. Spontaneity is sexy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to QTpotato you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Must not be married