TrentD: I am as real a man as they come...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clinton, Iowa
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
TrentD anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single father of 4 although only one is biologically mine i still love them all. I have a 17yr old daughter who lives with me, a 15 yr old boy with william syndrome who lives with his mom, a 11 yr old girl who lives with mom and a 8 year old boy with his mom. I am an ironworker and work for my father. I love outdoor activities and movie watching,I am also a very good cook. I am a person who needs someone to communicate with me an open person that can tell me how they feel.I just want to make a woman happy and be happy all in one piece. Is that too much to ask for. I want a woman whom I can trust who isn't out looking for guys while I am at home by myself.. I am a real man who is honest as they come and i could be your mr right... I am the type of person who at times feels as if my soul mate doesn't exist.. But i hope maybe shes out there!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would go out to dinner or (make it myself or as a couple) and maybe rent some movies and then talk.. I like a intellectual conversation with some humor don't you?

Mail Settings
To send a message to TrentD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States