Age: 64
Long Term
Huckle-berry: Must love cats
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
61 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Huckle-berry anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ok, maybe not love cats but not be allergic to cats since I have 2 cats.

I think I am pretty easy to get along with, I have some great friends and they haven't disowned me yet. I have many interests and if the truth be told, I find it is much better to share them with someone. I enjoy so many things, and open to new experiences, that to try and list them would be impossible.
I like to travel and I am open to explore new things. I went to burning man for the first time last year, and I have to say it was quite an experience. I hope to see much more of the world (I have seen quite a lot already). I think an ideal trip would be no time constraints and just stop to explore what ever caught our interest. Of course reality sticks its head in on occasion, but you get the idea.

I enjoy cooking, and yes, that means I usually BBQ, but stuffing a turkey and making thanksgiving dinner is within my cooking skills :) Well that is unless I am experimenting and put too many green chilies in the dressing or get distracted and forget I am even cooking (this has happened). I like to be active, and like to bike ride. I like to play darts and pool and have both in the house which leads into entertaining, I like to have friends over. I also like my down time, and enjoy movies at home a lot. Pretty hard to beat snuggling on the couch with at special someone watching a good movie (toss in some ben and jerry's for good measure). I also like to read, and have been reading some of the classic's.

I enjoy outdoor activities. I think playing on the water is a must. Exploring Arizona in a 4 wheel drive can be pretty entertaining. A run up to Sedona or Crown King is a great day trip. Playing on the lake for a day is fun, and of course sailing through the San Juans is just, well lets say, you need to experience it at least once in your life.

I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, active, a little mischievous. Someone who likes to explore new things and is confortable with themselves.
I like a woman who is confortable taking the wheel and can "drive the car" sometimes if you know what I mean.
I am looking for a best friend. I am looking for someone to have some fun with, someone who just "feels right".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would want to meet in a public place where a discussion is possible, then we head out to see an awesome band and make eyes at eachother :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps