sealady: I am ready
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
sealady wants to date but nothing serious.
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Karlene
I'm looking for someone to have fun with. My daughter is grown and out of the house, so it's time for me.
I am a plus sized woman with a plus size heart and sense of humor... I have short blond hair and big blue eyes and I think I must have TEACHER written somewhere (could be the red pens or maybe the paddle in my backseat)

If you have no sense of humor - stop reading immediately.....

I have a list of things i have always wanted to do and now is the right time in my life to do them. So, if you would like to compare lists... let me know. I am very active and "on the go" so if your idea of a good time is just sitting around doing nothing please just pass on by. I am looking for someone who loves life, laughter and enjoys getting away for the weekends. I like to flirt and be flirted with. Friendship is wonderful but chemisty is what I am looking for!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date would be to take a ride on the back of a harley down a long winding road. Find a nice place for a picnic and get to know each other. I'm not a part of the bar scene, but do enjoy the occassional glass of wine at blues city on a sunday afternoon with my friends...

Mail Settings
To send a message to sealady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married