test2day: Journey Partner Wanted
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stamford, Connecticut
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
test2day is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
IT- programming

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hoping to meet and connect with an optimistic man who has great imagination, has a gift for spontaneity, is physically fit and is emotionally available ( do not be married, separated, hung up on exes ) -- believe in giving it all because you'd be surprised that you'll receive same or more... I connect better with confident, outgoing types who are open and able to communicate their feelings. Be genuine, down to earth with a sense of humor, be able to laugh things off even under dire circumstances. Added points if you like travels, hiking & outdoors activities, & have more than few stamps on your passport along with a sense of adventure. Getting lost in a unknown place will not make you nervous but excited, finding the way back could be fun.

Contact me if you are interested in chatting and getting to know each other. I prefer to hear from someone who is interested in developing a meaningful relationship, is in a good spot in their life and who is looking for a partner to enjoy the journey.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee first...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to test2day you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps