Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 37
Long Term
devinandwilliamsmom: hey you yes you come here
Smokes Often with Average body type
Decatur, Illinois
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
devinandwilliamsmom wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
hello my name is danna im 31 and well lets start with this im a single mom of 2 boys they are the love of my life one is 8 yrs old and the other is 3 years old and another baby on the way feb 12th both dads are in the boys life yes they do got different dads dont really know if my third kids dad will be in their life or not thats up to him im not keeping no kid from their dad in my spare time when i dont got my hands full i like to play pool with my family on league wednesday night i also recently joined a 9 ball league and i play on that with acouple of friends and my brother i also like to camp fish go to fairs go to cookouts with family and friends i also got a 11 yr old female mix breed that i love as well she is like one of my kids i also got a yr old male rott and sheperd mix i think not sure thou i do know he loves to bark all the time lol
i like to go see bands i like to cuddle on the couch and watch movies i like to kiss with less thoung im a sweet heart most of the times ive been hurt alot and im just looking for a good man that likes me for me and dont wanna use me for my house i would like to find a man that would like to be there for me and my boys as i would be there for them and their kids if they have any, im also looking to find someone i can grow old with if things were to go that far

you know i dont get some of the men on here some of them just read your message and cant reply back for whatever reason i am a big girl and if you dont like my pic for whatever reason you can say just that you think im ugly you dont have to just read it for the others that read it and just are to busy to answer then im sry for comparing you to the other men

tattoos and piercings are a big turn on and also good smelling cologne , turn offs are bad breath and body odor but isnt that alot of peoples turn offs lol

i put does not want children on my profile bc of the fact that i already got 2 and another on the way as i said before and after this one i know its alot to put out there but its my profile with that being said im getting fixed i dont need any more then 3

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
one that will just show up and surprise me on the place we go im up for any thing

Mail Settings
To send a message to devinandwilliamsmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps