vagabond2b: UP, UP and AWAY
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Central oregon, Oregon
71 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
vagabond2b is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Not sure how much longer I will keep the beard.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm looking for an adventurous lady who is reasonably fit and likes traveling, the outdoors, and or just relaxing by the fire listening to music and talking. Only three preferences are carved in stone - unmarried, non smoker, and no drug use. The rest are guidelines and are negotiable. I'm highly allergic to cats should you have any as pets.

I am a little over 5-10 and a little overweight. I cannot change my height, but am working on the weight. I am a pretty down-to-earth guy with many interests and activities keeping me busy. The only thing missing is that special someone to share them with. Is that special someone you? If I sound like someone you would be interested in - drop me a line - with hook and sinker ;-). e-me xtorra at yaa whoo. Your picture will be current for me to respond to your email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go somewhere quiet and public to get to know each other. If things go well then out to dinner or for a toddy or two.
I'm addicted to Ice Tea and Dark Chocolate - but not necessarily at the same time...or in that order.

Mail Settings
To send a message to vagabond2b you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:64 and 69.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.