weaves29: took the midnight train going anywhere
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
weaves29 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Non Profit/ Organ Donation

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a fun and easygoing person. I'm a laid back glass half full kind of girl. I moved to philly 4 years ago for work- my first real world job and have come to love calling it my home. I play kickball and volleyball year round and have been slowly getting into running but running and I have a love/hate relationship so my commitment varies, i.e. I've gone as far as completing a half marathon, but currently after a bit of a hiatus 4 miles at a slow pace is pretty much my max. I guess I could be a hipster wannabe, I'm on the conservative and preppy side of trends, I love good music and finding new bands, but I never end up being the first to discovery, I have a bike to get around, but keep my car for the majority of travel and errands, I wish I could be a dirty hippie but I enjoy showering and having my hair done too much. I do love warm weather and flip flops and would sooner wear flats and walk home than wear heels necessitating a cab ride. I work hard and play hard:-) and I'm looking for someone else who is the same. I don't mind staying in and relaxing, but I prefer an active lifestyle. If you have 20 different tv shows you must watch every week or daily madden/fifa tournaments with your friends, your probably not for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really love something creative, a free concert in the park, mini golfing, monday night movie at the troch... But in lieu of creativity drinks at a quiet classy place or lunch is good. Dinner at an expensive restaurant is stuffy and overbearing to me- Don't get me wrong I love going to fancy dinners and trying new places, but not on a first date.. I don't need to feel like your trying to show off and impress me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to weaves29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke